Organization committee

General Chairs

  1. Sara Bouchenak

    INSA Lyon, France

  2. Sonia Ben Mokhtar

    CNRS, Lyon, France

Technical Program Committee Chairs

  1. José Pereira
    José Orlando Pereira

    University of Minho and INESCTEC, Portugal

  2. Evgenia Smirni

    College of William and Mary, USA

Workshop Chairs

  1. Etienne Rivière

    UC Louvain, Belgium

  2. Marco Serafini

    University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA

Poster and Demo Chairs

  1. Pelin Angin

    Middle East Technical University, Turkey

  2. François Taïani

    University of Rennes, France

PhD Forum Chairs

  1. Paolo Lollini

    University of Florence, Italy

  2. Romain Rouvoy

    Université de Lille, France

Student Grant Chairs

  1. Borzoo Bonakdarpou

    Iowa State University, USA

Publication Chair

  1. Iberia Medeiros

    FCUL, Portugal

Publicity Chairs

  1. Vania Marangozova-Martin

    University of Grenoble, France

  2. Miguel Correia

    Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

  3. Feng Yan

    University of Nevada, USA

“Prof. C.V. Ramamoorthy Best Paper Award” Chair

  1. Mukesh Singhal

    University of California, Merced, USA

Steering Committee Liaisons

  1. Rui Oliveira

    University of Minho and INESCTEC, Portugal

  2. Andrea Bondavalli

    University of Florence, Italy

Local Organizing Committee

  1. Antoine Boutet

    INSA Lyon - CITI - INRIA, France

  2. Lionel Brunie

    INSA Lyon - LIRIS, France

  3. Eddy Caron

    ENS Lyon - LIP, France

  4. Emmanuel Coquery

    Université Lyon 1 - LIRIS, France

  5. Laure Corriga

    INSAVALOR, France

  6. Cécile Favre

    University Lyon 2 - Laboratoire ERIC, France

  7. Frédéric Le Mouël

    INSA Lyon - CITI, France

  8. Mohamed Maouche

    INSA Lyon - LIRIS, France

  9. Jonathan Rouzaud-Cornabas

    INSA Lyon - LIRIS, France

Other committees